CMHS Meetings

THE CALGARY MILITARY HISTORICAL SOCIETY meets on the third Tuesday of every month. All members, prospective members and guests, or any interested party are invited to attend. Those in attendance are encouraged to remain after adjournment for an informal time of fellowship.

 

Place:

Petty Officer's Mess
HMCS Tecumseh
1820 - 24 St. SW
Calgary AB T2T 0G6

Time:

7 PM

Dates:

2017 GENERAL MEETINGS (everyone welcome)

  • Tuesday, Jan. 17, 7 PM
  • Tuesday, Feb. 21, 7 PM
  • Tuesday, March 21, 7 PM
  • Tuesday, April 18, 7 PM
  • Tuesday, May 16, 7 PM
  • Tuesday, June 20, 7 PM
  • Tuesday, July 18, 7 PM
  • Tuesday, Aug. 15, 7 PM
  • Tuesday, Sept. 19, 7 PM
  • Tuesday, Oct. 17, 7 PM (AGM)
  • Tuesday, Nov. 21, 7 PM
  • Tuesday, Dec. 19, 7 PM